Home / admin (page 30)

admin

How to Create a Personalized Image To Increase Engagement…

Example-3.gif

Eighty percent of consumers say they’re more likely to purchase from a brand that provides a personalized experience, and yet many marketers fall short of consumer expectations. To help marketers dial-in their personalization skills, Pinpointe has joined forces with NiftyImages, an online tool that can deliver personalized images with real-time data. ...

Read More »

Hidden Tips Find a Buyer Email…

1621642295_maxresdefault.jpg

If You Like this video Please Like, Share, Comment & Subscribe My Channel For Up-Comming Videos……….. Hidden Tips Find a Buyer Email Class 31 Email Marketing Part-1 https://youtu.be/hYFEVxNytco Class 36 Web Research By Google & Google Map Search Part -1 Video Link Here: https://youtu.be/CYHGg4Mhcgk Class 37 Web Research By Using ...

Read More »

Mystic Mailer Pro Review Bonus – DFY Email, Software & Email …

1621555846_maxresdefault.jpg

Mystic Mailer Pro Review Bonus – DFY Email, Software & Email Marketing Training: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/mystic-mailer-pro Quick Overview: http://www.jvzoowsolaunchreview.com/mystic-mailer-pro What is Mystic Mailer Pro? Mystic Mailer Pro is a toolbox of goodies for would be Email Marketers, that includes DFY emails, List Building and Email Marketing training, and 10 free pieces of ...

Read More »

Language That Divides — Join Our #MTtalk!…

Language-That-Divides-Blog-Twitter-Title.jpg

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: May 21, 1 p.m. ET (6 p.m. BST/10:30 p.m. IST)  Topic: Language That Divides  Host: @Mind_Tools   About This Week’s Chat  “You cannot say something about something without revealing something about yourself.” Mokokoma Mokhonoana, South African author Language has always fascinated me. It’s something unseen that we use to shape the world. It has ...

Read More »