BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

Tackling Sexism at Work – Join Our #MTtalk!…

BLOG-Tackling-Sexism-At-Work-Title.jpg

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, June 22 @ 1pm EDT (5pm GMT / 10:30pm IST) Topic: Tackling Sexism at Work Host: @Mind_Tools Anyone who calls you “little lady” has already excluded you from the set of people worth listening to. – Neil Gaiman, British author (1960- ...

Read More »

Email-Software / Autoresponder “Made in Germany”…

1529418021_maxresdefault.jpg

Was kann der SoBu24 Autoresponder? http://sobu24.com/responder_shop/QAXJRISDVT546Z9/ – Dashboard in 3 Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch und Russisch). – Keine monatlichen Gebühren – einmal kaufen und für immer verwenden. – Einfache Einbindung in jede Webseite Erweiterter Anmeldeformular-Generator – Kreieren Sie blitzschnell Formulare für Ihre eigene Webseite. Der Resposnder können spielend leicht bedienen – ...

Read More »