BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

30+ Best Music & Band Flyer Templates…

Disco-Dance-Poster-Flyer.jpg

Whether you’re working on a flyer design for your band’s next gig, or planning a big music festival, you’re going to need an awesome music or band flyer template. We’ve tracked down some of the best modern, stylish music flyer templates to help you start designing a flyer for your ...

Read More »

6 special transactional email functions you can’t afford to miss…

transactional-email-features-you-want.jpg

Transactional emails are often the most valuable emails you can ever send. Deliverability is super important, because you don’t just want them to arrive: you need them all to arrive. But there is more to transactional email beyond deliverability, what else is there to improve our transactional emails? Transactional email, ...

Read More »

Books That Changed Your Life – Join Our #MTtalk!…

BLOG-Books-That-Changed-Your-Life-Title.jpg

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalkWhere: TwitterWhen: Friday, August 17 @ 1 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. GMT / 10:30 p.m. IST)Topic: Books That Changed Your LifeHost: @Mind_Tools “Many people, myself among them, feel better at the mere sight of a book.” ― Jane Smiley, American novelist About This Week’s Chat: a Literary ...

Read More »

5 Tips for How to Write an Introduction Email…

1534263263_maxresdefault.jpg

This is a short sales training clip from one of our webinars that focuses on 5 tips that you can use for how to write an introduction email. You can watch the full webinar and download the slides from our website here https://salesscripter.com/how-to-effectively-use-email-as-a-prospecting-tool/ Get more of our tips by connecting ...

Read More »