BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

Pro Tip: A look back at some notable tips from our digital market…

WendyAlmeida-lg.jpg

Our community of digital marketers are dedicated to sharing tactics to help others elevate their performance so here are a few insights from the past year that were popular with readers. 1. What you cannot measure sometimes matters most “Marketers should use attribution reports to assess trends and relative impact, ...

Read More »

Take Up Your Space – Join Our #MTtalk!…

Take-Up-Your-Space-Title-Blog.jpg

What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: January 3, @ 1 p.m. EDT (6 p.m. GMT / 11:30 p.m. IST) Topic: Take Up Your Space Host: @Mind_Tools Please Join Us! About This Week’s Chat “When we throw out the physical clutter, we clear our minds. When we throw out the mental clutter, ...

Read More »

Agendar Sequencia Email Black Friday | Software Email Marketing I…

maxresdefault.jpg

Videoaula demonstrando como agendar sequencia de email para a Black Friday no software de email marketing e funil de vendas IS2 Pipeline. Whatsapp 51 98513-7362 Download Versão Demonstrativa: http://www.is2.inf.br/is2pipeline/versao-demonstrativa.html Veja como instalar o IS2 Pipeline: https://youtu.be/0_FjUHBCdDo Programa de envio de email em massa: https://youtu.be/S7yg-yB6wkM Playlist IS2 Pipeline: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBjrDih8YCK_oHOkXpWu84jCoqtOPC49q Compre o ...

Read More »

New Design Tools to Create the Perfect Mobile Email…

Email_2_large.gif

Not many of us would be surprised to learn that in 2019, the majority of emails were viewed on a mobile device. Our research has found that mobile and tablet devices now account for 63% of all email open rates. Emails viewed on a mobile device can range from awesome ...

Read More »