BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

15+ Google Slides Templates for Teachers…

Forward-Multipurpose-Google-Slides-Template.jpg

In this collection, we’re featuring some of the best Google Slides templates for teachers and educators. You can use these templates to quickly create a great-looking educational presentation with Google Slides. Since Google Slides is a web-based app, slideshows are much easier to share with students. As a result, many ...

Read More »

Your Ideal Office Design – Join Our #MTtalk!…

BLOG-Your-Ideal-Office-Design-Title.jpg

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalkWhere: TwitterWhen: Friday, July 6 @ 1 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. GMT / 10:30 p.m. IST)Topic: Your Ideal Office DesignHost: @Mind_Tools   “Design is not just what it looks like or feels like. Design is how it works.” – Steve Jobs   About This Week’s Chat: Goodbye, ...

Read More »

Amazon SES – Simple Email Service (italiano)…

1530629407_maxresdefault.jpg

In questo video vedremo uno dei servizi più importanti che riguardano gli Application Services. Proprio per questo motivo abbiamo deciso per questo servizio una diretta video da organizzare con la community. Amazon SES permette di avere un servizio di posta elettronica di invio per eseguire operazioni di marketing, newsletters. ★★★ ...

Read More »