BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

Brutalism: A New Trend in Web Design…

brutalism-rivas.jpg

Brutalism: A New Trend in Web Design Some designs aren’t polished and clean. They are rough, jarring and ragged. Yet they still work and communicate effectively. This class of websites makes up the raw trend called brutalism. While it is somewhat new to web concepts, it’s been around for decades ...

Read More »

Ageism in the Workplace: Join Our #MTtalk…

MTtalk-Ageism-in-the-Workplace-Title.jpg

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: Friday, 12 May @ 1pm EST (5pm GMT/10:30pm IST) Topic: Ageism in the Workplace Host: @Mind_Tools About This Week’s Chat  Today, I’d like to share Sophia’s story with you. She’s a close family member and a very hardworking person. When Sophia was ...

Read More »

E-mail marketing, grátis aprenda fazer….

1494411788_maxresdefault.jpg

E-mail marketing, grátis aprenda fazer-Aprenda como divulgar seu produto e serviço de jeito fácil pratico e simples, basta apenas um pouquindo de conhecimento com ferramentas de edição, como photoshop-fireworks-corelDRAW. E-mail marketing, grátis aprenda faze-siga os conceitos que mostrei no vídeo que eu tenho certeza que você fara algo incrível, para ...

Read More »