BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

20+ Best Rainbow Background Textures…

Multicolored-Spots-Rainbow-Backgrounds.jpg

Using multi-colored backgrounds in a website or graphic design is a popular trend these days. And, with the help of the rainbow backgrounds in this collection, you’ll be able to give a beautiful and an attractive multicolor look to your designs while also keeping a professional edge. We handpicked these ...

Read More »

Building a Winning Culture – Join Our #MTtalk!…

BLOG-Building-A-Winning-Culture-Title.jpg

Please Join Us! What: #MTtalkWhere: TwitterWhen: Friday, September 14 @ 1 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. GMT/10:30 p.m. IST)Topic: Building a Winning CultureHost: @Mind_Tools “People want to be given responsibility to help solve the problem, and authority to act on it.”– Howard Schultz, Executive Chairman of Starbucks About This Week’s Chat: a Trip ...

Read More »

Service Cloud: Case Email Enhancements…

1536686841_maxresdefault.jpg

Resolve customer issues Lightning fast with streamlined email communication and new case email enhancements. Emails can now dynamically prepopulate based on certain case criteria, which saves an agent’s time and ensures consistency. And with the improved email publisher, agents can drag and drop attachments, quickly access functions like reply, and ...

Read More »