BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates

Recent Posts

What’s the One Skill that Separates Well-Paid Freelance Writers f…

well-paid-freelance-writers.jpg

Everyone loves the part of the hero’s journey where our protagonist accepts the “call to adventure” and “crosses the threshold” from “the ordinary world” into “the extraordinary world.” It’s engaging. It’s hopeful. It pushes the plot forward. But we can’t forget about the challenges and struggles that come next. For ...

Read More »

How Much Can You Do in a Day? – Join Our #MTtalk!…

GI_157742734_ryasick-1024x683.jpg

What: #MTtalk Where: Twitter When: January 31 @ 1 p.m. EDT (6 p.m. GMT / 11:30 p.m. IST) Host: @Mind_Tools  “If you love life, don’t waste time, for time is what life is made up of.” Bruce Lee, Hong Kong-American Actor  Reflecting on My Day It was around 10 p.m. when I finally sat down to ...

Read More »

The Role of Email Marketing in Customer Experience Management…

Email-MarketingInCustomerExperience_Image1.jpg

Marketers of all levels understand that the customer experience influences not only initial conversions, but also plays a significant role in customer retention. Different marketing channels can play into the success of your customer experience management (CXM or CEM). Although determining which one works best for you can take some ...

Read More »